Recent news

    Stifterverband Gütesigel

    Aerotec-Europa – Natural Ventilation

    Aerotec-Europa GmbH is a company specialized on advanced concepts in planning and implementation in the field of industrial - natural ventilation. We develop custom solutions for natural ventilation of of halls and buildings where people are working under great heat loads. We offer you a complete service – from customer consulting, distribution, construction, manufacture in our own workshop to assembly and maintenance of new and existing plants


    Our customers include companies from the following sectors:


    • Steel and Aluminium Industry
    • Hollow and Flat Glass Industry
    • Chemical Industry and Cement Industry
    • Power Plants and Waste Incineration

    Products

    Take advantage of the power of nature with products and solutions by Aerotec-Europa and improve your indoor air quality CO2 neutral! - This protects the environment and saves your company operating cost.

    Our product portfolio includes:


    Aerotec-Europa Louvers comply with state of the art technology and are suitable for an effective supply of fresh air for natural ventilation as well as for smoke extraction. Depending on customer requirements sound absorbers and / or heat exchangers can be attached on the inside.

    Aerotec-Europa Roof Ventilators make use of the thermal lift inside the building for natural ventilation and natural smoke extraction. The aerodynamically designed structures guarantee a high-capacity and rain tight ventilation and smoke extraction. In case of increased requirements with regard to sound insulation, sound absorbers can be attached.

    Aerotec-Europa, in collaboration with its partner BRAKEL®, offers solutions for smoke exhaust & illumination of industrial halls. The diverse product range perfectly complements the Aerotec intake and exhaust air products.


    We are offering additional solutions for:

    Mechanical Ventilation Sound Insulation Heat Recovery

    The Aerotec Team

    Distribution, engineering and technical processing of orders is being carried out by the German company Aerotec Europa D GmbH based in D-41812 Erkelenz (NRW).

    Manufacture and preassembly of components is being carried out by the Austrian parent company of Aerotec Europa GmbH based in A-2104 Spillern. The machinery available offers all options to meet today’s customer requirements and production processes. High flexibility, modern technology as well as sufficient capacities allow a production of industrial scale manufacture and special constructions.


    • Helmut Noffer

      Helmut Noffer


      Managing Director
      Germany


      Gerald Mari

      Gerald Mari


      Managing Director
      Austria


      Christoph Schmitz

      Christoph Schmitz


      General Manager
      Germany


      Thomas Gruhn

      Thomas Gruhn


      General Manager
      Austria


    • Christian Füßer

      Christian Füßer


      Sales and Marketing


    • André Hoeveler

      André Hoeveler


      Engineering


      Gerd Heimann

      Gerd Heimann


      Engineering


    • Hans Verheijden

      Kathrin Reiners


      Germany


      Jens Gülden

      Gerda Havlik


      Austria


      Thomas Gruhn

      Bastian Noffer


      Controlling & IT


    • Alfred Bernklau

      Alfred Bernklau


      Project Manager and Production Manager


      Manfred Riedl

      Manfred Riedl


      Assembly Monitoring


    0049 2431 94 509 180
    0043 2266 80330 224
    0043 2266 8053 033
    0049 2431 94 509 187
    0049 2431 94 509 181
    0049 2431 94 509 186
    0049 2431 94 509 189
    0049 2431 94 509 194
    0049 2431 94 509 183

    Our Partners

    • Molin GmbH
    • BRAKEL
    • Belimo
    • JOFO
    • KG Pneumatik
    • I.F.I Institut Aachen
    • IBS–Institut für Brandschutztechnik und Sicherheitsforschung
    • Industrial Commissioning and Assembly

      Process pipeline as well as piping for long-distance heating, gas, and steam for all media, temperatures and pressures of the oil and paper industry, the chemical industry as well as the steel producing and steel processing industry.

    • Light and air for comfort and safety

      Brakel has been market leader in the area of daylight access, fire safety and ventilation solutions for more than 35 years, with sales in both Europe and further afield.

    • Belimo. Safety and comfort.

      Belimo – the worldwide leader for actuator and valve technology in heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems. Flexible MF and bus-capable MP types can be individually configured. Special fire and smoke extraction dampers increase safety, while volumetric flow control systems provide individual room comfort. Costs are reduced and energy consumption cut, thanks to innovative valve solutions.

    • Dynamically into the Future

      Humans and technology. These are the two central columns for the development of our innovative solutions for fire protection and ventilation - from high quality controls and actuators for natural smoke and heat ventilation (SHEV) to trend-setting ventilation systems.

    • Smoke and heat extraction systems

      KG Pneumatik is engaged in development, production and sales of electrical assemblies and devices for preventive fire protection, especially for smoke and heat extraction systems (SHE systems), as well as natural ventilation.

    • Accredited Test and notified product certification body

      I.F.I. Institut für Industrieaerodynamik GmbH is accredited testing and notified product certification body after BauPVO for natural smoke and heat exhaust ventilators (SHEV). I.F.I. also performs among other real fire tests for verifying smoke extraction functionality and aero-acoustic, structure and aerodynamic smoke extraction studies.

    • Accredited Safety Service

      The IBS–Institut für Brandschutztechnik und Sicherheitsforschung GmbH is the largest testing and inspection body for fire protection in Austria and one of the most powerful institutions in Europe. As a state-accredited security service it offers in addition to fire tests for material tests or examinations and testing of products and inspections, reviews, assessments and attempts to reconstruct the fire cause analysis.


    Contact

    Germany


    Brüsseler Allee 23, 41812 Erkelenz, Germany
    How to find us
    0049 2431 9450 9180
    germany@aerotec-europa.com



    Austria


    Wienerstraße 205, 2104 Spillern, Austria
    How to find us

    0043 2266 8053 0233
    austria@aerotec-europa.com

    Sales offices

    Iran | Poland | Slovakia | Czech Republic | Turkey


    Imprint | General Terms and Conditions | Terms and Conditions for Purchase | Disclaimer | NOTICE: E-Mails
    Important Notice:
    E-Mails

    Due to a greatly increased volume of spam and phishing emails with attachments infected by viruses and Trojans, we have drastically increased the security checks of our e-mail server. Therefore we ask you to consider the following points:

    1. Make sure that your e-mail server is not listed on a so-called blacklist. You can check this via the website MXToolBox.com.
    2. In case you send e-mails via a dedicated domain, check whether your domain has a matching so-called SPF record for your email server and that the record is up to date. This can also be checked via MXToolBox.com.

    In case your e-mail servers are found on a blacklist or the SPF record for your domain is faulty, your emails will be automatically rejected by our server.

    Sales office
    Iran

    Ronin Industrial Engineering Co.
    No. 9, Aftab St, Vanak St, Tehran
    How to find us
    (+9821) 88052006-8
    iran@aerotec-europa.com
    Sales office
    Poland

    Małgorzata Bąk
    25-361 Kielce, ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 3/61
    How to find us
    +48 (0)41 3442749
    poland@aerotec-europa.com
    Sales office
    Turkey

    Imtes Elektrik Mekanik
    Üsküp cad. No:22/9 Çankaya Ankara
    How to find us
    +90 (0)312 - 4287673
    turkey@aerotec-europa.com
    Sales office
    Slovakia and Czech Republic

    Ing. Veronika Orviská
    Yodea s.r.o., Rovniankova 18, 851 02 Bratislava, Slovakia
    How to find us
    +421 (0) 948 – 608 291
    orviska@aerotec-europa.com
    Imprint
    Aerotec-Europa-D GmbH
    Brüsseler Allee 23
    41812 Erkelenz, NRW (North Rhine-Westphalia)
    Germany

    Phone: 0049 2431 94 509 180
    Fax: 0049 2431 94 509 190
    e-Mail:

    Managing Director: Helmut Noffer
    
Local Court: Mönchengladbach
    Commercial Register Number: HRB 9204

    VAT-ID: DE220964423

    Office Hours:
 Mo. - Fr.: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Responsible for contents according to § 55 clause 2 RStV (interstate Broadcasting Treaty):
    Aerotec-Europa-D GmbH

    Disclaimer

    The information contained on this web site are provided for general information purposes only. Aerotec Europa GmbH continuously tries to maintain the information correct and up to date, however we neither guarantee correctness nor completeness of the information given on this web site. Furthermore Aerotec Europa GmbH may not guarantee a continuous availability of this web site and the information and services contained herin and does not take over any liability for such cases. All products and brands used on this web site are the property of the respective rightsholders.

    We herewith explicitely dissociate ourselves from all potential damages that may arise from using the information made available on this web site.

    With its verdict of 12th May 1998 the district court of Hamburg decided that the owner of a web site may be held responsible for the contents of external web sites to which he provided links on his site. This can only be avoided by explicitely dissociating oneself from this content. For all links on this web site the following applies: Aerotec Europa GmbH herewith dissociates itself explicitely from all contents of all external internet sites linked to its web site and does not adopt them as its own.

    Aerotec Europa GmbH may not guarantee a 100% availability of this web site and its services in case of technical problems beyond its control.

    This web site uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so called “Cookies”, text files, which are saved on your computer and which will allow you to analyse the use of the web site. The information about your using of this web site (including your IP-address) generated by the cookie will be transmitted to a Google server in the USA und saved there. Google will make use of this information to evaluate your use of the web site and to file reports about the web site activities for the web site owners and to provide further services in connection with the use of the web site and the internet. Where appropriate Google will also transmit this information to third parties if this is statutory or in as far as third parties process the data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances Google will associate your IP address with other Google data. You may avoid the installation of the Cookies by adjusting your Browser Software accordingly. However we wish to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this web site to the full extent. By using this web site you agree to a processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose mentioned before.

Neuigkeiten

    Stifterverband Gütesigel

    Aerotec-Europa – natürliche Lüftung

    Aerotec-Europa GmbH ist ein Unternehmen, welches sich auf modernste Konzepte in Planung und Durchführung auf dem Gebiet der industriellen – natürlichen Lüftungstechnik spezialisiert hat. Wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen für die natürliche Be- und Entlüftung von Hallen und Gebäuden, in denen unter größten Wärmebelastungen gearbeitet wird. Wir bieten Ihnen kompletten Service aus einer Hand – von der Beratung, dem Vertrieb, der Konstruktion, der Fertigung im eigenen Haus über die Montage bis hin zur Wartung von Neu- und Bestandsanlagen.


    Zu unseren Kunden zählen Unternehmen aus den Bereichen:


    • Stahl- und Aluminiumindustrie
    • Behälter- und Flachglasindustrie
    • Chemische Industrie und Zementherstellung
    • Energieerzeuger und Müllverbrennung

    Produkte

    Nutzen Sie die Kraft der Natur mit Produkten und Lösungen von Aerotec-Europa und verbessern Sie Ihre Raumluft CO2 neutral! - Das schützt die Umwelt und spart Ihrem Unternehmen Betriebskosten ein.

    Unser Produktportfolio umfasst:


    Aerotec-Europa Jalousien entsprechen dem neusten Stand der Technik und sind zur effektiven Zufuhr von Außenluft für die natürliche Belüftung als auch bei der Entrauchung geeignet. Je nach Erfordernis können Schalldämpfer und oder Wärmetauscher raumseitig angebaut werden.

    Aerotec-Europa Dachlüfter nutzen den thermischen Auftrieb innerhalb eines Gebäudes zur natürlichen Entlüftung sowie zur natürlichen Entrauchung des Gebäudes. Die aerodynamisch ausgebildeten Konstruktionen garantieren eine leistungsstarke, regensichere Entlüftung und Entrauchung. Bei erhöhten schallschutztechnischen Anforderungen können Schalldämpfer angebaut werden.

    Aerotec-Europa bietet in Zusammenarbeit mit seinem Partner BRAKEL® Lösungen für die Entrauchung & Belichtung von Industrie-Hallen. Die vielfältige Produktpalette ergänzt sich perfekt mit den Aerotec Zu- und Abluftprodukten


    Zusätzlich bieten wir auch Lösungen für:

    Mechanische Lüftung Schallschutz Wärmerückgewinnung

    Das Aerotec Team

    Der Vertrieb, das Engineering und die technische Bearbeitung der Aufträge erfolgt durch die deutsche Gesellschaft Aerotec Europa D GmbH mit Firmensitz in D-41812 Erkelenz (NRW).

    Die Fertigung und Vormontage der Bauteile erfolgt durch die österreichische Muttergesellschaft der Aerotec Europa GmbH mit Firmensitz in A-2104 Spillern. Der vorhandene Maschinenpark bietet alle Möglichkeiten die heutige Produktionsprozesse und Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen. Hohe Flexibilität, zeitgemäße Technik sowie ausreichende Kapazitäten machen Großserienfertigung und Sonderbauten möglich.


    • Helmut Noffer

      Helmut Noffer


      Geschäftsführer
      Deutschland


      Gerald Mari

      Gerald Mari


      Geschäftsführer
      Österreich


      Christoph Schmitz

      Christoph Schmitz


      Prokurist
      Deutschland


      Thomas Gruhn

      Thomas Gruhn


      Prokurist
      Österreich


    • Christian Füßer

      Christian Füßer


      Vertrieb und Marketing


    • André Hoeveler

      André Hoeveler


      Konstruktion


      Gerd Heimann

      Gerd Heimann


      Konstruktion


    • Hans Verheijden

      Kathrin Reiners


      Deutschland


      Jens Gülden

      Gerda Havlik


      Österreich


      Thomas Gruhn

      Bastian Noffer


      Controlling & IT


    • Alfred Bernklau

      Alfred Bernklau


      Projektleiter und Fertigungsleiter


      Manfred Riedl

      Manfred Riedl


      Montageüberwachung


    +49 (0)2431 94 509 180
    +43 (0)2266 80330 224
    +43 (0)2266 8053 033
    +49 (0)2431 94 509 187
    +49 (0)2431 94 509 181
    +49 (0)2431 94 509 186
    +49 (0)2431 94 509 189
    +49 (0)2431 94 509 194
    +49 (0)2431 94 509 183

    Unsere Partner

    • Molin GmbH
    • BRAKEL
    • Belimo
    • JOFO Pneumatik GmbH
    • KG Pneumatik
    • I.F.I Institut Aachen
    • IBS–Institut für Brandschutztechnik und Sicherheitsforschung
    • Industrieinbetriebnahme und Montage

      Fernwärme-, Gas-, Dampf- und Prozessrohrleitungen für alle Medien, Temperaturen und Drücke der Erdöl- und Papierindustrie, der chemischen, stahlerzeugenden und -verarbeitenden Industrie

    • Licht und Luft für Komfort und Sicherheit

      Brakel ist seit über 35 Jahren Marktführer im Bereich Tageslichteintritt-, Brandschutz- und Lüftungslösungen auf dem europäischen und globalen Markt.

    • Belimo. Sicherheit und Komfort.

      Bei Belimo finden Sie die global führende Antriebs- und Ventiltechnologie für Heizung, Lüftung, Klima als komplettes Sortiment aus einer Hand. Flexible MF- und busfähige MP-Typen lassen sich individuell parametrisieren. Spezielle Brandschutz- und Entrauchungsklappenantriebe erhöhen die Sicherheit, Regelsysteme für Volumenstromanlagen schaffen individuellen Raumkomfort. Neuartige Ventillösungen senken die Kosten und den Energieverbrauch.

    • Dynamisch in die Zukunft

      Mensch und Technik. Das sind die zwei zentralen Säulen für die Entwicklung unserer innovativen Lösungen für Brandschutz und Lüftung – von hochwertigen Steuerungen und Antrieben für natürlichen Rauch-Wärmeabzug (RWA) bis zu richtungweisenden Lüftungssystemen.

    • Rauch- und Wärmeabzugsanlagen

      KG Pneumatik beschäftigt sich mit Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von elektrotechnischen Baugruppen und Geräten für den vorbeugenden Brandschutz, speziell für Rauch- und Wärmeabzugsanlagen (RWA-Anlagen), sowie natürliche Raumlüftung.

    • Akkreditierte Prüfstelle und notifizierte Produktzertifizierungsstelle

      I.F.I. Institut für Industrieaerodynamik GmbH ist akkreditierte Prüfstelle und notifizierte Produktzertifizierungsstelle nach der BauPVO für natürliche Rauch- und Wärmeabzugsgeräte (NRWG). I.F.I. führt zudem u. a. Realbrandversuche zur Überprüfung von Entrauchungsfunktionen sowie aeroakustische, bauwerksaerodynamische und Entrauchungs-Untersuchungen durch.

    • Akkreditierter Sicherheits-Service

      Das IBS–Institut für Brandschutztechnik und Sicherheitsforschung GmbH ist die größte Prüf- und Inspektionsstelle für Brandschutz in Österreich und eines der leistungsfähigsten Institute Europas. Als staatlich akkreditierter Sicherheits-Service bietet es neben Brandversuchen für Materialprüfungen oder Untersuchungen und Erprobungen von Produkten auch Inspektionen, Überprüfungen, Begutachtungen sowie Rekonstruktionsversuche zur Brandursachenermittlung an.


    Kontakt

    Deutschland


    Brüsseler Allee 23, D-41812 Erkelenz
    Anfahrt
    +49 (0)2431 9450 9180
    germany@aerotec-europa.com



    Österreich


    Wienerstraße 205, A-2104 Spillern
    Anfahrt
    +43 (0)2266 8053 0233
    austria@aerotec-europa.com

    Handelsvertretungen

    Iran | Polen | Slowakei | Tschechische Republik | Türkei


    Impressum | AGB | EKB | Haftungsausschluss | HINWEIS: E-Mails
    Wichtiger Hinweis:
    E-Mails

    Aufgrund eines stark erhöhten Aufkommens von Spam und Phishing E-Mails mit zum Teil durch Viren und Trojanern versäuchte Anhängen, haben wir die Sicherheitsprüfungen unserer E-Mail-Server drastisch erhöht. Daher bitten wir Sie folgende Punkte zu beachten:

    1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr E-Mail Server nicht auf einer so genannten Schwarzen Liste steht. Dies können Sie über die Webseite MXToolBox.com überprüfen.
    2. Sollten Sie E-Mails über eine eigene Domain versenden, überprüfen Sie ob für Ihren E-Mail Server ein sogenannter SPF-Eintrag vorhanden und dieser korrekt und aktuell ist. Dies können Sie ebenfalls über MXToolBox.com überprüfen.

    Sollte Ihr E-Mail Server auf einer Schwarzen Liste gefunden werden oder der SPF-Eintrag für Ihre Domain fehlerhaft sein, so werden Ihre E-Mails von unserem Server automatisch abgelehnt.

    Handelsvertretung
    Iran

    Ronin Industrial Engineering Co.
    No. 9, Aftab St, Vanak St, Tehran
    Anfahrt
    (+9821) 88052006-8
    iran@aerotec-europa.com
    Handelsvertretung
    Polen

    Małgorzata Bąk
    25-361 Kielce, ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 3/61
    Anfahrt
    +48 (0)41 3442749
    poland@aerotec-europa.com
    Handelsvertretung
    Türkei

    Imtes Elektrik Mekanik
    Üsküp cad. No:22/9 Çankaya Ankara
    Anfahrt
    +90 (0)312 - 4287673
    turkey@aerotec-europa.com
    Handelsvertretung
    Slowakei und Tschechische Republik

    Ing. Veronika Orviská
    Yodea s.r.o., Rovniankova 18, 851 02 Bratislava, Slovakia
    Anfahrt
    +421 (0) 948 – 608 291
    orviska@aerotec-europa.com
    Impressum
    Aerotec-Europa-D GmbH
    Brüsseler Allee 23
    41812 Erkelenz, NRW
    Deutschland

    Telefon: +49 (0)2431 94 509 180
    Telefax: +49 (0)2431 94 509 190
    E-Mail:

    Geschäftsführer: Helmut Noffer
    
Amtsgericht: Mönchengladbach
    Handelsregisternr.: HRB 9204

    Ust.-ID: DE220964423

    Büro Zeiten:
 Mo. - Fr.: 8:00 - 17:00
    Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
    Aerotec-Europa-D GmbH

    Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere AGB und EKB.
    Haftungsausschluss

    Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite sind nur zu allgemeinen Information gedacht. Die Aerotec-Europa GmbH versucht die Informationen kontinuierlich aktuell und korrekt zu halten, wir garantieren jedoch weder die Korrektheit noch die Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Webseite angebotenen Informationen. Des weiteren kann die Aerotec-Europa GmbH die durchgängige Verfügbarkeit dieser Webseite, darin enthaltener Informationen und Dienste nicht garantieren und übernimmt auch keine Verantwortung für diese Fälle. Alle auf dieser Webseite verwendeten Produkt und Markennamen gehören den jeweiligen Rechteinhabern.

    Wir distanzieren uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen eventuellen Schäden, die durch die Verwendung der auf dieser Webseite bereitgestellten Informationen entstehen.

    Mit dem Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesem Inhalt distanziert. Für alle Links auf dieser Webseite gilt: Die Aerotec-Europa GmbH distanzieren sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten Seitenadressen auf ihrer Webseite und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen.

    Die Aerotec-Europa GmbH kann die 100%ige Verfügbarkeit dieser Webseite und deren Dienste im Falle von technischen Problemen, die sich der Kontrolle der Aerotec-Europa GmbH entziehen, nicht gewährleisten.

    Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.